Fußball


Abteilungsleiter:
Björn Bauer
e-mail:
abteilungsleiter.fussball@fcjengen1927.de






Jugendleiter:

Sascha Bunger
e-mail:
jugendleiter@fcjengen1927.de




Schriftführer:
Manu Steuer
e-mail:
schriftfuehrer.fussball@fcjengen1927.de





Kassier:

Marc Schnieringer
e-mail:
kassier.fussball@fcjengen1927.de





Sponsoring:

Daniel Jungbauer & Robert Schmieden
e-mail:
sponsoring@fcjengen1927.de





Beisitzer:
-
e-mail:
beisitzer@fcjengen1927.de



Teammanager 1. und 2. Mannschaft:
Peter Heuer
e-mail:
teammanager.Fussball@fcjengen1927.de