Fußball


Abteilungsleiter:
Björn Bauer
e-mail:
abteilungsleiter.fussball@fcjengen1927.de





Jugendleiter:

Sascha Bunger
e-mail:
jugendleiter@fcjengen1927.de




Schriftführer:
Roman Aigner
e-mail:
schriftfuehrer.fussball@fcjengen1927.de

Bild folgt

Kassier:

Andreas Fichtl 
e-mail:
kassier.fussball@fcjengen1927.de




Sponsoring:

Daniel Jungbauer
e-mail:
sponsoring@fcjengen1927.de




Beisitzer:
Marc Schnieringer
e-mail:
beisitzer@fcjengen1927.de



Teammanager 1. und 2. Mannschaft:
Gerhard Filser
e-mail:
teammanager.Fussball@fcjengen1927.de